Alumnae Named Principal and Teacher of the Year for Macon County

Two WCU alumnae have been honored by Macon County Schools. Shirley Parks, East Franklin Elementary School principal has been named Principal of the Year. Also, Melissa Faetz, South Macon Elementary School teacher has been named Teacher of the Year. See the article in the Macon County News for more information.