CEAP Celebrates Award-Winning Teaching

Strahan wins national award

Mazzotti and Wargo win college-wide awards

Nominees for the Taft Botner Distinguished Teaching Award named

Students Named to Academic All-Conference Team

Congratulations to the six students in our college that were selected for the Southern Conference Academic All-Conference team for Fall 2012: Bevan Robbs (Football, Elementary Education), Laura Greb (Soccer, Health & PE), McKenzie Hallstrom (Soccer, Health & PE), Katie Salmons (Soccer, Psychology), Chase Fisher (Cross Country, Health & PE), and Leah Butler (Volleyball, Psychology). For more information, see the Catamount Athletics news article.

Asberg recognized for violence research

Kia Asberg, assistant professor of psychology, has been awarded the Deborah L. Rhatigan Early Career Award for Excellence in Violence Research, presented by the Child Maltreatment & Interpersonal Violence Special Interest Group of the Association for Behavioral and Cognitive Therapies. For more information, see the article in The Reporter.