CEAP Faculty Selected as Honorary Inductees to Honor Society

Faculty, students test ‘energy mile’ theory in lab

Professor wins Department of Education Research Grant

University Award Winners from CEAP

Several embers of our college won university-level awards for 2011.

Star Staff Award: Barbara Schade, licensure specialist

Scholarship of Teaching and Learning Award: Gayle Wells, assistant professor of HPER

Provost’s Instructional Improvement Grants: Lisa Bloom, Sharon F. Dole, HS

Full list

CEAP Awards